Uninstall EasyBCD 2.3?

I tried to uninstall EasyBCD 2.3, but after that i still have no control boot by UEFI...
It is possible send me the DOS commands i order to clean the dual boot?

EasyBCD is not the boot manager, it's a Windows .NET application which helps you manage the contents of the MS bootmgr BCD.
Installing it (or uninstalling it) will do absolutely nothing to affect the system.
It's just what you tell it to do to the BCD when you use it which will affect subsequent boots.
What did you do with it that you now wish to undo ?

Hi,

I'm not an expert guy in these matters i'm a simple user. Assuming this, i do not feel confortable when lose the control of basic things like estblising the boot control by UEFI/Bios.
Two things make me angry when i after give priority to pen drive (win 10) in UEFI to boot, it assumes EasyBCD instead!! If is that so, how can i Boot a recovery USB disc???
Another point is: i don't like to install software that i can not unisntall whatever the motive... In fact i uninstall EasyBCD, but the boot stiil the same at before!!!
As i told before probably there are a DOS instructions behind that i don't know how to overcame that...
Your software is very interesting because it's easy to select the boot by a simple menu, but I DO NOT WANT TO LOSE CONTROL OF MBoard UEFI BOOT CONTROL, when i want it!
Please help me if you can... otherwise i have to try solve the problem formating both disks which will be dramatic for me. Thanks in advance.

I explained that uninstalling EasyBCD will not alter your PC because EasyBCD is not a part of the boot process.
It's a Windows application that enables you to modify the behaviour of subsequent boots on your PC.
If you install it and use it to change the BCD, then that change will stay in place (regardless of whether EasyBCD is installed or not) until you undo the change you made (which will require EasyBCD to be installed again)