Search results

  1. G

    Delete entry before restoring or edit later ?

    Hi, This is my set up: Drive 1, Partition 1 - Windows7 64bit Drive 2, Partition 1 - Windows7 32bit Drive 3, Partition 1 - Windows XP Pro I want to remove the Windows7 os in drive 2 and replace with a backup image of Windows7 64bit I want to know if I should delete the drive 2 os...
Top