Accidentally deleted Windows 7 entry

#1
Hi, I already had dual boot on my pc, but it was loading directly into W7. I installed the program, managed to configure to go to grub correctly, but made the mistake of deleting the W7 entry by accident. Now, when I turn on the pc, he goes directly to grub and if I select W7, he goes back to grub, in a loop.

Can someone help me?
 

Terry60

Knows where his towel is.
Staff member
#2