Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

Fixed my BCD error
By Omar on December 9, 2013

My Laptop had a bcd 0x000000d error and I tried using the Windows DVD tools for Win8 and using the cmd for hours. It took me a whole day but in vain. Was going to check for the technical support or re-install windows if it weren't for being on holiday. However, I used EasyRE and amazingly after repairing the windows partition I was able to re-boot to windows normally.

saved hours and hours of aggravation
By Michael C on February 11, 2016

I don't know exactly how you are brilliant software works. All I can say is it works very well. I spent a long time on the internet looking for a solution to my computer blue screen of death Recovery problem. It took awhile to get the computer to accept it but it was a stubborn little hacker that kept going and finally got through. Your software did the job and saved hours and hours of aggravation. Thank you for creating a unique and helpful tool.

Excellant!!
By wes on May 14, 2013

this fixed my computer after i thought it had no hope! Every bit worth the money spent!!

Doesn't work for me
By Nate E. on November 21, 2014

Purchased the Pro version for $40. Had high hopes reading these reviews, of course they probably remove the negative ones - hence there aren't any.

Had a Win 8 PC that was caught in constant reboot loop. Created the Bootale CD and it loaded ok. Ran Automatic Repair said it completed successfully. However PC continued to do same thing. Ran it a couple more times, each time saying it was successful, but it pc still reboots same as before.

Emailed for support. Probably will have to dispute the charge on my card. What a waste of time and money!

Excellent Product
By Nick H on January 17, 2015

Excellent product – I was unable to fix my Dell Vista laptop using Microsoft Windows utilities.

I purchased your software and quickly repaired my disk using the automated fix option. Very impressive, easy to use and you have saved me a lot of money and heartache!

Thanks – I would recommend this software to anyone with similar problems.

To answer a few of the questions below in recent comments:

– it’s not a copy of Windows its a disk repair program – you need to burn the ISO file to a DVD or USB, instructions are on this site; also an ISO file is not a sign that Chrome has incorrectly download a file its a standard file type for a disk image – RTFM! – it won’t work a USB wireless mouse, well it didn’t recognise mine but you don’t require a mouse to start the fix – find or borrow an old keyboard and plug it in!

I finally have my computer back!
By Josh M. on January 17, 2013

When i got home i turned.on.my laptop and turned it on the windows/system32 error was gone and the internal recovery program started. its been a year since this laptop worked. so idk if it was the previous disc.or whay but thank you for offering me the second one. i finnaly have my computer back!

Awesome!
By Lynn H on April 28, 2013

After clicking the compress files option on disk clean-up (BIG mistake) I could not boot back up. I tried everything to no avail. I downloaded the ISO per the instructions on your website, and in less than five minutes, all is well. I can't tell you how much average people like me appreciate your product.

It worked when nothing else did
By Larry82 on September 4, 2014

Laptop developed a problem where it would not boot. Received various messages about boot record, not being able to read disk, etc. Messages I cannot remember now. Used Windows repair feature on installation disk and another boot disk repair program. Nothing worked. Thought I had a failing hard disk. Then came across Neosmart EasyRE. Decided to buy it as one last attempt before I had to pay for another laptop. The program fixed everything! Even ran it on a desktop to make sure all was OK with it. Best $ spent!

Thank you!!!
By Rita on July 25, 2013

OMG!! Thank you so much, you are life savers, I have been able to reboot my computer after days of worry, all my files are there, and you have saved me from fully re- install of everything,

thanky ou so much for your email support, I really am very grateful.

Regards, a happy Rita

Thanks you
By Dansk Sun on April 15, 2013

For anyone that ever needed to recover their computer, this is very complex. Making bootable CD online is a nightmare- this software is a huge saver. Thank you -:)

Solved big problems
By Piet Huisman on January 6, 2015

Windows Vista started only with the repair-advise screen: --last correct startup --safe mode
and so on. But every option ended with corrupted registry. It was a pre-installed Vista system, so I could not use the original Windows DVD.

I tried the recovery essentials, and after 20 minutes I was able to restart Windows without any problem. !

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.