Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

What a great tool!
By progenyofhope on May 18, 2014

What a great tool! I must admit I was skeptical, but after trying everything else under the sun I downloaded the Vista Recovery ISO in a moment of desperation. I burned it to disk and popped it in the non-working machine. Within minutes the boot sector was re-written and the notebook came back from the dead. Thank you so much!!

By Larry B on May 24, 2014

I just want to say that I was sceptical that this was going to be another way of spending money without success.

I also want to say. WOW! what a product, what support and IT WORKS!


Larry B

By Victor Filepp on May 13, 2014

I will be happy to change my review, but right now I cannot use this at all. When this boots it does not recognize the mouse or keyboard on my computer and is therefore completely useless. Hopefully the tech support paople will get my email and provide a fix.

The Best $20 You'll Ever Spend!
By Jamie Killian on October 10, 2016

Recently, whenever we lose power my Windows 7 PC's CMOS resets to the default values rendering my computer unbootable (I believe this has something to do with the dates adjusting). The only solution I could do to get running again was to do a full format and re-install everything, a process that could take 2-3 days. I purchased EasyRE in the hopes that it could fix things a lot faster and it did, best money I ever spent and I was up and running in-tact within an hour!

Thank you so much!
By Charley Sutton on June 8, 2014

Thank you so much! My problem is fixed. I will recommend your disks to everyone I know who has a crashed computer.

Waiting for support?
By Clarence on October 4, 2017

Did not work for me. I have emailed for help, but at this point have not heard back. I will update this review if a solution is found.

Update: Support got back to me and Ali was able to help me with the problem. My comp works now.

By Sue on December 2, 2015


Happy Happy Joy Joy!!
By Reg on August 1, 2014

I've been having trouble with my laptop ever since the most recent Windows update. Today it suddenly froze up completely and I couldn't get it to reboot properly. Everything I tried ended with a black screen and no further progress. Several hours of frustration and I was ready to toss the computer in the trash....or against the nearest wall.

Fortunately my husband found this program and we figured we had nothing to lose. It WORKED!! Easy and quick....can't believe it was so easy. I'm a happy camper. :)

An excellent software solution
By Kevin B. on January 25, 2013

Your software repaired all the issues on my Dell Laptop computer!

When the repairs were complete it offered the regular sign on screen and requested the password - which it accepted.

All user files were as they should be and I am very happy. I'm going to tell others how well this worked my me.

Amazing product by amazing people!
By Joseph Kanyua on February 7, 2014

Even losing a few hours work when my hard disk suddenly crashed meant a lot.

As a Computer Security Expert, I was really skeptical about your product. I took a chance and it worked beyond my expectations

True to your word, it is an Amazing product - by amazing people!

You can use this observation as a review

By Selvakumar on December 11, 2016

The windows 7 stops responding usb 3.0 after updating and i serched internet for recovery DVD and found this site saved my time Thank you guys.One thing price is on the higher side

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.