Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

Product Works as Advertised
By Chris on September 12, 2014

Had a Dell laptop with a virus. Used the Dell option for Restore System and upon completion and reboot, came up with a BOOTMGR missing error. Didn't have the Dell system disk and laptop did not come with the Win 7 OS disk, either. Didn't want to spend the money for Win 8 upgrade, so purchased the Easy Recovery Essentials and it was able to quickly and easily fix the BOOTMGR issue. Well worth the money and would definitely recommend it others.

This product saved me money
By Robin Thomas on May 15, 2013

This product is just simply awesome. I have a photography company and when my computer crashed I was in the editing and processing an order I had absolutely no back up to my pictures and was faced with having to reshoot several session at my own cost. However I found this program and was able to retrieve my pictures saving my hours of time and several angry people. I would recommend this product to anyone with a crashed computer.

HP IT Tech Exp
By Ray Visser on October 25, 2013

Great Software Works well with HP computers

IT Helpdesk
By Jason on February 20, 2014

I had spent hours trying to fix a nasty boot issue and this fantastic solution was shockingly easy and took a total of ~15 minutes from download to success! VERY SATISFIED and well worth the $!

This image is awesome!
By photoman72 on April 7, 2015

This image is awesome! I had setup my machine to dual boot between Linux and Windows. I didn't know how far technology had come along since the BIOS/boot loader days and now with UEFI and Windows 8 boot loader.

Well when I had to remove Linux, my issues began! For days I tried to get the Windows boot loader to overwrite GRUB but just ended up in frustration! I finally was able to get GRUB off but then I got the dreaded NO OPERATING SYSTEM MESSAGE!

After trying all avenues that were free, I had no choice but to try something even if it meant paying out some cash.

Found this product mentioned in a forum and gave it a shot! All I can say is I'm impressed! It did take a while to boot and for it to do it's checks but in the end, my system is now happily booting into Windows!

Thank you for a powerful and easy to use product!

What magic!
By Philipp on October 27, 2013

guys, I can't thank you enough. I tried now for approx. 2 weeks to clone my hdd to a newer ssd (windows xp).

After cloning with clonezilla I always got a the boot error "A disk read error occurred".

Only today, after several tries ... including flashing the bios, modifying the original disk (s.t. it includes all ssd drivers, updatess, ...), playing w/ bios boot options, playing around w/ the ssd disk jumpers - it is a PATA ssd - which is kind of rare - , reinstalling/rescue-install windows xp from the windows xp recovery cd, fixmbr, fixboot etc.... I just wanted to give this ssd cloning a last try and purchased the "EasyRE for Windows XP.iso" .... Well, what should I say it worked after 2 minutes, rebooted and windows xp booted perfectly w/o any error!!!

I don't know what magic this iso did, but know everything works again... Maybe you can explain what the problem might have been... but anyway I'm very lucky that it worked out that easily and flawless.

Thanks again guys...

Alienware Laptop Saved!!
By Jenny Edwards on April 26, 2014

I recently purchased a refurbished Alienware M11x laptop for my son's birthday. It was working fine and one day it just did not want to boot to Windows 7 and the warranty period had just expired one week prior to this happening. I spent countless hours over a one week period trying to solve the issue. I tried many websites, downloads, etc to no avail. My biggest obstacle was trying to boot the system using a usb stick because this model laptop does not include a cd/dvd drive.

I came across your website and was very hesitant to spend money on something that may not work. But I was at my wits end and decided to take a chance. All I have to say is WOW! WOW! WOW! The step by step instructions were very helpful since I'm not an expert at computers.

I LOVED that there were instructions on how to load your software and how to activate it using a usb stick. My son's laptop is now working with no lost data and I am one happy Mom knowing I was able to save his laptop since this was a very expensive purchase. Your price of under $20 for the download was such a great value. You saved my sanity, time and a lot of money had I taken it in for repairs.

I HIGHLY recommend that this program be given a try if you have issues with your PC. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I give you guys 2 thumbs up and an A+++++

Couldn't get past security
By phil poyer on April 9, 2014

No. Program could not get past security. Waste of money.

IT WORKED!
By Bob Marconi on February 1, 2014

I had so much trouble for several days trying to figure out how to get my computer back without having to redo the operating system and losing everything I had, no matter what I tried. So I was skeptical your product would work.

It worked flawlessly!

It works!
By rubydw on April 17, 2014

It works!!!!!! Thank you @neosmart #neosmart for easy recovery essentials YouTube video and affordable repair. Best $20 of my life!!!!! #gublife

http://instagram.com/p/jpOnLLomwt/

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.