Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

Product Works as Advertised
By Chris on September 12, 2014

Had a Dell laptop with a virus. Used the Dell option for Restore System and upon completion and reboot, came up with a BOOTMGR missing error. Didn't have the Dell system disk and laptop did not come with the Win 7 OS disk, either. Didn't want to spend the money for Win 8 upgrade, so purchased the Easy Recovery Essentials and it was able to quickly and easily fix the BOOTMGR issue. Well worth the money and would definitely recommend it others.

Life Saver!!
By Pete S on October 29, 2015

I'd tried all kinds of sophisticated processes to update drivers from an external boot USB drive, windows repair, system restore, etc., and got nowhere. I was thinking I was going to have to buy a new copy of Win 7 (if I even could) and rebuild from scratch. EasyRE saved my son's computer. I'm a huge fan.

Good repair
By Frank Czapla on May 4, 2017

Thanks for making this software available. I brought my laptop back to life after the blue screen.

Where are all the negative reviews?
By Nimar Kataq on September 25, 2017

You don't simply show only positive reviews without negative. Otherwise it's not constructive. You should know your bad aspects for your own improvement!

An excellent software solution
By Kevin B. on January 25, 2013

Your software repaired all the issues on my Dell Laptop computer!

When the repairs were complete it offered the regular sign on screen and requested the password - which it accepted.

All user files were as they should be and I am very happy. I'm going to tell others how well this worked my me.

saved hours and hours of aggravation
By Michael C on February 11, 2016

I don't know exactly how you are brilliant software works. All I can say is it works very well. I spent a long time on the internet looking for a solution to my computer blue screen of death Recovery problem. It took awhile to get the computer to accept it but it was a stubborn little hacker that kept going and finally got through. Your software did the job and saved hours and hours of aggravation. Thank you for creating a unique and helpful tool.

Great Product
By Trev Smith on March 29, 2016

Spent a whole evening trying to sort out a boot problem and then a sleepless night worrying how I was going to sort out the problem - the next morning at 6am through weary eyes stumbled on this product in the vain hope it might work I gave it a try - 30 minutes later after trying to get my Toshiba laptop to boot from the right drive - success and a very relieved me! Thanks

Senior Systems Analyst
By Mark Moss on December 4, 2013

I have a PC that was running Windows Vista Ultimate and it suddenly lost its sound. After trying several different fixes that did not work I decided to upgrade to Windows 7 Ultimate.

The upgrade went on for several hours with no problems, even doing a couple of reboots during the process. However upon finishing the install and a finale reboot to go into Windows 7 nothing happened.

I got just a black screen with a blinking cursor. After a week of trying different things to fix the problem I came across EasyRE. Needless to say after running the automated recovery my machine now boot into Windows 7 Ultimate with no problems. This took about 15 minutes with EasyRE, and to think I could have saved a week and many grey hairs if only I had known about it earlier.

Thanks

Didn't fix my problem
By Sean on February 7, 2014

I had a problem with installing Vista Service Pack 2 because Service Pack 1 was corrupted and their was no way to fix it. After installing it my computer stayed the same.

No Bueno!
By Philip on June 1, 2016

"Unable to proceed with the repair of this volume. Check logs for more details" Geez! Save your $20 dollars people. Not worth it!

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.