Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

Worked great!
By Dave K on August 2, 2016

Worked great! Had Windows 7 boot problem "boot selection failed because a required device is in accessible". This software corrected the problem in minutes.

It works!
By Szymon Zdunczyk on September 5, 2015

It takes only a few minutes. My system wakes up. Thanks!

Easy fix for the common Windows Vista Update "stuck loop"
By Ray on April 18, 2014

I tried everything with my computer to get it started after a Windows Update. I was stuck on the typical stage 3 of 3 error that many have come across. Its April of 2014 and I just had this problem now !

I guess Microsoft didn't fix or attempt to fix this old issue?! I tried system restore, safemode, command prompt, and everything else I could think of. My computer didn't come with restore discs and System Restore didn't work either. I browsed the internet for a solution and found many people having success with a boot disc so I figured I was SOL since I didn't have one !

Then I found some info about buying a recovery/ boot disc from neosmart.net . I purchased the EasyRE and performed the automated repair option when the disc booted up and needless to say I'm writing this review from the computer I was hopelessly locked out of ! Is it worth $20.00 ?

All I can say is that it was worth every penny to get back into my computer without ripping the drive out and trying a manual repair with another computer, which I don't have readily available. Best Money ever spent ? Right now I'm saying yes !

Perfect!
By Tom R on October 1, 2015

My Windows 8 laptop was stuck on 'please wait' forever. I could not get into the diagnostic tools. and I did not have a recovery CD/USB. This software took just a few seconds to have me up and running. Amazing product!

Did not work - Windows 10
By Thomas on April 1, 2016

Did not repair my Windows 10 installation that would not boot.

Could not access files to attempt backup through the program.

Could not run Anti-Virus either.

I can access the files off the drive on a different computer, so this program gave me less benefit than I already had.

IT WORKED!
By Bob Marconi on February 1, 2014

I had so much trouble for several days trying to figure out how to get my computer back without having to redo the operating system and losing everything I had, no matter what I tried. So I was skeptical your product would work.

It worked flawlessly!

The Geek
By Tim on March 6, 2016

This Custom Linux distro is great it fixed win 10 after a bad update. I use Manjaro Linux as my main OS so I know my way around. Thanks for the build it is great. I dont use windows I just repair them.

Had to reload OS
By Rob Michaelis on October 30, 2016

Tech support tried to help but in the end I had to strip and reload the OS software to the PC.

Best $99 Investment of the Year
By John Tate on June 7, 2017

WOW! Did what it said it would do. Server was down, will not boot, windows media repair not helping. Spent 3 hours, still no fix. Then, purchased EasyRecovery. A few mouse clicks and 1 hour later my Dell server is up and running.

Life Saver!!
By Pete S on October 29, 2015

I'd tried all kinds of sophisticated processes to update drivers from an external boot USB drive, windows repair, system restore, etc., and got nowhere. I was thinking I was going to have to buy a new copy of Win 7 (if I even could) and rebuild from scratch. EasyRE saved my son's computer. I'm a huge fan.

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.