Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

Thankful!
By Kate on October 22, 2013

Incredible! Fantastic results! I was battling with a boot issue, black screen, making no progress any which way until I got the download. The disc burning was a little confusing but I finally got it.

For me, I had to change to boot from cd/dvd. Multiple areas needed help so I had to reboot with the disc a few times. Once the boot was repaired I got my life back :-) Thankful, oh so thankful!

Fully recommended. Black screen finally solved!
By ondrej on October 13, 2015

wow, works like magic! A giant thank you! I was trying to figure out how to fix my black screen on start-up for the whole day. No success. Then I came across this sw and decided to give it a go. It worked on the first try - Automated repair option. Hopefully the annoying black screen is gone forever. My laptop also seems to work faster now. Certainly worth the money...

Fixed in a short time
By Durham Bubb on March 23, 2016

OK guys, just ignore any reviews that say it does n't work. It does work if you follow the instructions exactly ! Had a winload.exe file missing message so would not boot, fixed it no problem but not using auto repair. Amazing simple if done properly. Good luck.

Great Utility
By Christian on January 1, 2016

Cloned my running W7 Pro System with ATI to a brand new hardware with M2-SSD, but it won't boot.

After downloading the ISO-Image and preparing an USB-Stick in a few minutes, this great tool fixed all problems! It really works fantastic!

WOW IT WORKS!
By Larry B on May 24, 2014

I just want to say that I was sceptical that this was going to be another way of spending money without success.

I also want to say. WOW! what a product, what support and IT WORKS!

Thanks,

Larry B

God God it works!
By mousematt on August 3, 2013

I dithered for hours , thinking I could solve a "MBR is missing" error following a BIOS upgrade. Surely I can do this myself and not have to spend $20..?

But no.

Did some back-of-the-envelope calculations, bit the bullet and spent the $20 using Paypal (reasoning I could claim it back if it didn't work). Five minutes later, by jingo, problem solved!

Top marks you chaps. I will spread the word all over Wales for you. And beyond, if I ever go there.

Diolch yn fawr, Matt

Excellant!!
By wes on May 14, 2013

this fixed my computer after i thought it had no hope! Every bit worth the money spent!!

Perhaps it is good
By Pieter Huisman on December 15, 2014

The greatest problem is, that you have to buy before installing it. In my case, the program did not install: keayboard and mouse were frozen. I reported it to Neosmart and after a couple of days I received a new download-key. I tried again, and now the installation was complete. But, in the meanwhile I had installed the free EasyBcd boot program from the same company. And this program showed me the real problem: the driveletter of the bootfile was wrong; with EasyBcd I changed the driveletter, and that was the solution. I have no idea if EasyRE would have repaired my problem. So I cannot tell if this program also works for me. In any case: EasyBcd did the job for me.

Saved me hours of troubleshooting
By MikeM on September 4, 2014

Great utility has saved me hours of troubleshooting

Did not work - Windows 10
By Thomas on April 1, 2016

Did not repair my Windows 10 installation that would not boot.

Could not access files to attempt backup through the program.

Could not run Anti-Virus either.

I can access the files off the drive on a different computer, so this program gave me less benefit than I already had.

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.