Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

Sound Engineer
By Travis on October 7, 2013

Just bought this program. The features are amazing. Very simple to deal with and navigate. Neosmart will be referred to all my friends. I usually don't leave reviews but after my computer disk driver problems got fixed with this program, I can't help but thank them.

Best recovery tool on the internet by far. $40 for the pro is a steal for what it can do.

Like many people that come across sites like this that claim to do a lot but always fall short, I was skeptical. But I looked around the web for reviews on the legitimacy of his site. Gave her a shot and they stand true to their word.

Kudos to neosmart Easy RE!!

Thank you so much!
By Charley Sutton on June 8, 2014

Thank you so much! My problem is fixed. I will recommend your disks to everyone I know who has a crashed computer.

An excellent software solution
By Kevin B. on January 25, 2013

Your software repaired all the issues on my Dell Laptop computer!

When the repairs were complete it offered the regular sign on screen and requested the password - which it accepted.

All user files were as they should be and I am very happy. I'm going to tell others how well this worked my me.

Alienware Laptop Saved!!
By Jenny Edwards on April 26, 2014

I recently purchased a refurbished Alienware M11x laptop for my son's birthday. It was working fine and one day it just did not want to boot to Windows 7 and the warranty period had just expired one week prior to this happening. I spent countless hours over a one week period trying to solve the issue. I tried many websites, downloads, etc to no avail. My biggest obstacle was trying to boot the system using a usb stick because this model laptop does not include a cd/dvd drive.

I came across your website and was very hesitant to spend money on something that may not work. But I was at my wits end and decided to take a chance. All I have to say is WOW! WOW! WOW! The step by step instructions were very helpful since I'm not an expert at computers.

I LOVED that there were instructions on how to load your software and how to activate it using a usb stick. My son's laptop is now working with no lost data and I am one happy Mom knowing I was able to save his laptop since this was a very expensive purchase. Your price of under $20 for the download was such a great value. You saved my sanity, time and a lot of money had I taken it in for repairs.

I HIGHLY recommend that this program be given a try if you have issues with your PC. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I give you guys 2 thumbs up and an A+++++

Perhaps it is good
By Pieter Huisman on December 15, 2014

The greatest problem is, that you have to buy before installing it. In my case, the program did not install: keayboard and mouse were frozen. I reported it to Neosmart and after a couple of days I received a new download-key. I tried again, and now the installation was complete. But, in the meanwhile I had installed the free EasyBcd boot program from the same company. And this program showed me the real problem: the driveletter of the bootfile was wrong; with EasyBcd I changed the driveletter, and that was the solution. I have no idea if EasyRE would have repaired my problem. So I cannot tell if this program also works for me. In any case: EasyBcd did the job for me.

Your software saved my life
By Peter G. on February 5, 2012

Your software saved my life. THANK YOU.

It works!
By Fernando on February 13, 2015

I have a old PC with Win 7 where I installed a Ubuntu partition. In some point I tried to restore the Win 7 to factory settings and the Grub got losted. I got only the Grub rescue screen. I didn't have a installation's media, so I was not able to reinstall the SO. EasyRE repair my boot and I was able to use the Win 7 again.

Fully recommended. Black screen finally solved!
By ondrej on October 13, 2015

wow, works like magic! A giant thank you! I was trying to figure out how to fix my black screen on start-up for the whole day. No success. Then I came across this sw and decided to give it a go. It worked on the first try - Automated repair option. Hopefully the annoying black screen is gone forever. My laptop also seems to work faster now. Certainly worth the money...

This is the Jesus Disc.
By Sean McGrotty on December 7, 2014

A friend of mine was trying to install a new hard drive in his PC, but didn't know how to format it. Long story short, he used a third party software and bricked his PC. Inserted Jesus Disc, it ran the course and he booted back up to his home screen. Wow.

This is a nice piece of software if you tried everything to bring your PC back to life. Saved my friend from completely reinstalling windows!

Saved my butt
By Zach R on April 16, 2013

Screwed up my wife's computer the day before she needed it for a presentation messing with the partitions. Downloaded the recovery disc and was up and running in minutes.

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.