Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

It worked when nothing else did
By Larry82 on September 4, 2014

Laptop developed a problem where it would not boot. Received various messages about boot record, not being able to read disk, etc. Messages I cannot remember now. Used Windows repair feature on installation disk and another boot disk repair program. Nothing worked. Thought I had a failing hard disk. Then came across Neosmart EasyRE. Decided to buy it as one last attempt before I had to pay for another laptop. The program fixed everything! Even ran it on a desktop to make sure all was OK with it. Best $ spent!

Works great
By Chad S. on April 18, 2013

It worked great for me had me up and running in no time!

A Happy Dance
By dzparker on January 6, 2013

You would have had a huge laugh if you saw the extended happy-dance i broke into when your EasyRE recovery software brought my vista back to lift after what seemed to be a boot problem brought on by me powering up the vaio with no battery installed, just external power. I ran your software and to my total delight the system booted, thanks for that and the software which looks like it could offer many capabilities, but first i have to determine what happened next and how to get that happy-dance going again. This is an amazing;y powerful tool that puts to shame the people behind the vulnerability and absence of disk recovery methods. Bill's nobal deeds will never make up for crippling compter users and making them dependent and powerless. Thanks so much for your help. Can you help me further and answer some questions about certain capabilities such as network setup which is password protected, and running vista programs in your environment?

Much appreciated and i will spread the word about this amazing recovery/xtrnl-os(?) tool.. now can i advertise your products.

Delivered as promised
By David on October 26, 2014

Wow, wow.. at first I thought this was just a gimmick.. True to it's promise, it work on the first try... and I was skeptical and reprogrammed the BCD and BootMgr for 3 hours on my own without success.. Should have spent the $20 in the first place and save me all those headache.

An excellent software solution
By Kevin B. on January 25, 2013

Your software repaired all the issues on my Dell Laptop computer!

When the repairs were complete it offered the regular sign on screen and requested the password - which it accepted.

All user files were as they should be and I am very happy. I'm going to tell others how well this worked my me.

Doesn't work for me
By Nate E. on November 21, 2014

Purchased the Pro version for $40. Had high hopes reading these reviews, of course they probably remove the negative ones - hence there aren't any.

Had a Win 8 PC that was caught in constant reboot loop. Created the Bootale CD and it loaded ok. Ran Automatic Repair said it completed successfully. However PC continued to do same thing. Ran it a couple more times, each time saying it was successful, but it pc still reboots same as before.

Emailed for support. Probably will have to dispute the charge on my card. What a waste of time and money!

Excellant!!
By wes on May 14, 2013

this fixed my computer after i thought it had no hope! Every bit worth the money spent!!

IT WORKED
By Ella on August 16, 2014

I have an ASUS AIO 23 inch that started experiencing BSOD after I installed my FitBit on it. I tried a 64 bit recovery disk, and the Windows Recovery on the computer, and nothing worked. This worked! I couldn't believe it, because I had spent two days on it, and ASUS does not offer the $50 Recovery disk for this model. Thank you! I am so impressed.

This product did the job
By Mark M. on February 7, 2013

Hi I just wanted to say this product was a lifesaver....I accidently moved my boot files trying to make a boot recovery.

This product did the job.

HP IT Tech Exp
By Ray Visser on October 25, 2013

Great Software Works well with HP computers

Thanks for an amazing product!
By Nate Cinal on April 13, 2014

Just a quick thank you for saving me a huge headache! We just migrated a Windows 2003 server over for a dental practice. The server had several partitions and we used VMWare Converter to create the VM. Everything went well and then we moved it to the Mac server and opened it in VM. It quickly booted to the "NTLDR is missing" error.

Being that this is a server from 2003 we couldn't locate the disks and I new it was just an issue with the VM not being able to find the correct boot partition. I came across your software and was able to download it within minutes and was able to change the boot flag that was on the data partition to the correct boot drive partition.

A huge sigh of relief and now this company will be able to be up and running by Monday am.

Thanks again!

Best,

Nate Cinal
Apple Certified Consultant

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.