Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

Easy to use!
By Paul M. on February 1, 2013

The recovery disc was fairly easy to produce, even for a novice like me and has succesfully got my computer working again where I thought I had used it for the last time after repeatedly trying to restore the system.

This product saved me money
By Robin Thomas on May 15, 2013

This product is just simply awesome. I have a photography company and when my computer crashed I was in the editing and processing an order I had absolutely no back up to my pictures and was faced with having to reshoot several session at my own cost. However I found this program and was able to retrieve my pictures saving my hours of time and several angry people. I would recommend this product to anyone with a crashed computer.

It works!
By rubydw on April 17, 2014

It works!!!!!! Thank you @neosmart #neosmart for easy recovery essentials YouTube video and affordable repair. Best $20 of my life!!!!! #gublife

http://instagram.com/p/jpOnLLomwt/

Doesn't work for me
By Nate E. on November 21, 2014

Purchased the Pro version for $40. Had high hopes reading these reviews, of course they probably remove the negative ones - hence there aren't any.

Had a Win 8 PC that was caught in constant reboot loop. Created the Bootale CD and it loaded ok. Ran Automatic Repair said it completed successfully. However PC continued to do same thing. Ran it a couple more times, each time saying it was successful, but it pc still reboots same as before.

Emailed for support. Probably will have to dispute the charge on my card. What a waste of time and money!

Product Works as Advertised
By Chris on September 12, 2014

Had a Dell laptop with a virus. Used the Dell option for Restore System and upon completion and reboot, came up with a BOOTMGR missing error. Didn't have the Dell system disk and laptop did not come with the Win 7 OS disk, either. Didn't want to spend the money for Win 8 upgrade, so purchased the Easy Recovery Essentials and it was able to quickly and easily fix the BOOTMGR issue. Well worth the money and would definitely recommend it others.

Thank you so much!
By Charley Sutton on June 8, 2014

Thank you so much! My problem is fixed. I will recommend your disks to everyone I know who has a crashed computer.

Good job and thank you
By Kevin W. on October 20, 2014

Had an old vista running computer to use for our broadcast system. Took it back to the office and did an update on it... Wow - what a mess. The system stayed on for all night and got hung up on a reboot / system update configuration loop. Tried everything i know. Happen to find these guys advertised on another site... Was skeptical, but the 19.00 was a good investment to see if we could get it back.

Guess what - It worked and it was easy to use! My computer is fixed and ready to go back to work next Sunday in the Tech Booth at church!

Fantastic time saver
By Neil Gallagher on May 4, 2013

After spending hours researching and failing to fix my windows 7 boot problem this tool did the job in minutes. I can wholeheartedly recommend this product to anyone with windows boot issues.

Delivered as promised
By David on October 26, 2014

Wow, wow.. at first I thought this was just a gimmick.. True to it's promise, it work on the first try... and I was skeptical and reprogrammed the BCD and BootMgr for 3 hours on my own without success.. Should have spent the $20 in the first place and save me all those headache.

15 years customer tech support
By No more hair pulling on March 21, 2014

2 mins and its back into working conditions. So pleasant , I took more time typing this then it took to repair the Windows XP faulty boot. After trying all known manual fix, I spent 20$ and its done.

Thanks.

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.