Reviews | Easy Recovery Essentials for Windows

Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

What a great tool!
By progenyofhope on May 18, 2014

What a great tool! I must admit I was skeptical, but after trying everything else under the sun I downloaded the Vista Recovery ISO in a moment of desperation. I burned it to disk and popped it in the non-working machine. Within minutes the boot sector was re-written and the notebook came back from the dead. Thank you so much!!

WOW IT WORKS!
By Larry B on May 24, 2014

I just want to say that I was sceptical that this was going to be another way of spending money without success.

I also want to say. WOW! what a product, what support and IT WORKS!

Thanks,

Larry B

Thank you so much!
By Charley Sutton on June 8, 2014

Thank you so much! My problem is fixed. I will recommend your disks to everyone I know who has a crashed computer.

HOMEMAKER
By Sue on December 2, 2015

HAS NOT WORKED FOR ME. I MADE SURE I DID EVERYTHING CORRECT AND STILL DOESN'T WORK.

Happy Happy Joy Joy!!
By Reg on August 1, 2014

I've been having trouble with my laptop ever since the most recent Windows update. Today it suddenly froze up completely and I couldn't get it to reboot properly. Everything I tried ended with a black screen and no further progress. Several hours of frustration and I was ready to toss the computer in the trash....or against the nearest wall.

Fortunately my husband found this program and we figured we had nothing to lose. It WORKED!! Easy and quick....can't believe it was so easy. I'm a happy camper. :)

An excellent software solution
By Kevin B. on January 25, 2013

Your software repaired all the issues on my Dell Laptop computer!

When the repairs were complete it offered the regular sign on screen and requested the password - which it accepted.

All user files were as they should be and I am very happy. I'm going to tell others how well this worked my me.

Couldn't get past security
By phil poyer on April 9, 2014

No. Program could not get past security. Waste of money.

Amazing product by amazing people!
By Joseph Kanyua on February 7, 2014

Even losing a few hours work when my hard disk suddenly crashed meant a lot.

As a Computer Security Expert, I was really skeptical about your product. I took a chance and it worked beyond my expectations

True to your word, it is an Amazing product - by amazing people!

You can use this observation as a review

Sweet
By Ryan I on April 24, 2013

Long story short, I would get to the log in screen and then the screen went black after..could open the Task Manager..open Firefox and browse BUT, the windows GUI was not there. So strange. I was transfering an OS from a HDD to a SSD. Anyways, this worked!

Many thanks!
By Ilan on February 7, 2014

Windows 7 was stuck in an endless reboot loop, and the various start-up repair options failed. Did some searches with Google and found Easy Recovery Essentials web page. For just under $20 I was prepared to try it. Downloaded it, put it on a CD and tried it out. It did its magic using the automatic repair option on the first go, and that was it. ALL OK! Magnificent! I can now go to sleep and it's only 11pm I didn't feel like spending hours backing up the hard disk, wiping it, formatting it, installing windows, running all the updates, installing the software and restoring the data manually. I have better things to do with my time! Many thanks.

thank you
By td on April 8, 2013

thank you very much to the NEOSMART TECHNOLOGY.. you are doing a great job, continue your good work, may you all be bless not only thru financial aspect but by serving others in this high tech world……..MAY GOD BLESS YOU AS “HE” BLESS OUR GREAT COUNTRY….as some of you experience the worst of not able to start your computer…the recovery disc i’d ordered and download was an amazing tool, it perfectly did its job….it is by the integrity of NEOSMART to help others during this difficult time that the world is facing.

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.