Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

This is the Jesus Disc.
By Sean McGrotty on December 7, 2014

A friend of mine was trying to install a new hard drive in his PC, but didn't know how to format it. Long story short, he used a third party software and bricked his PC. Inserted Jesus Disc, it ran the course and he booted back up to his home screen. Wow.

This is a nice piece of software if you tried everything to bring your PC back to life. Saved my friend from completely reinstalling windows!

Amazing product by amazing people!
By Joseph Kanyua on February 7, 2014

Even losing a few hours work when my hard disk suddenly crashed meant a lot.

As a Computer Security Expert, I was really skeptical about your product. I took a chance and it worked beyond my expectations

True to your word, it is an Amazing product - by amazing people!

You can use this observation as a review

This is an amazing product
By Doug Simpkins on April 24, 2013

After compressing my j drive by accident I could not get my computer to boot. I tried for three days.

After downloading your disc on my laptop. I put your disc in my desktop that was giving me problems and it immediately went through my computer and fixed the problem

I can't get over how well it worked even though I was skeptical at first

Thank you so much

This is an amazing product.

Worked flawlessly!
By MK on December 23, 2013

Worked flawlessly. I could not have had it done for the same $20 elsewhere, not to mention the time, effort, and (potential) aggravation involved.

Great job!
By John on May 12, 2013

Have a Dell Windows 7 PC that got the Alureon virus. Followed Microsoft's instructions and downloaded Windows Defender Offline to remove the virus. It removed the virus, but I was then unable to boot! Found a number of posts where people had the same issue (Thank you Microsoft ...) Wasted many hours, tried various fixes and nothing worked. Finally found your website and decided to buy and try. I think it was under 15 minutes from the time I entered the credit card, burned the iso, booted your disk, ran the automated repair, and booted back into Windows! Very nice job! It certainly worked for me!

More than just another pretty face.....
By John Ed on August 9, 2013

This tool is great but, it would just be another boot disc for your stack if it weren't for the people behind it. I am by no means a computer techy but am willing to get my hands dirty (read, search and ask questions). I use laptops in my business and like a lot of folks don’t backup as I should. When my Sony crashed hard, “KSOD” then “BSOD”, I thought the HDD had died a slow death but was able to see the files were still accessible from another boot disc. Like everyone I’ve been hesitant to purchase and D/L’s tools from the net. After a little reading at the Neosmart forums it seemed this was more than a “buy this and good luck to ya” site. I was right.

The EasyRE works just as good as they say it does. Most computer issues I’ve had have been more than just one issue including the most recent although I’ve read that EasyRE has restored some in one boot. The Mods aren’t afraid to tell you that part of your problem is above their scope at EasyRE. I appreciated that. But they didn’t stop there. I was always pointed in the right direction every time I sent an email if the next step was beyond their scope. Over 30 emails were exchanged and some of those return emails minutes apart. I would press send and go back to reading. On many occasions it seemed it was just seconds later my phone was alerting me of a return email.

Again, if you have boot/registry/start-up issues like I did (on my Sony with no OEM disc’s) it not the end. For less than the cost of five gallons of gas or a case of beer, you can be well on your way back to using your machine in a non destructive way. Not one file lost here!

Thanks for a great experience!
By Bill Boland on April 11, 2014

You guys provide the finest service I've ever encountered. While others would have given up long ago, you hung in there despite me. Thanks for a great experience!

Awesome!
By Lynn H on April 28, 2013

After clicking the compress files option on disk clean-up (BIG mistake) I could not boot back up. I tried everything to no avail. I downloaded the ISO per the instructions on your website, and in less than five minutes, all is well. I can't tell you how much average people like me appreciate your product.

Thanks for your quality software!
By Patrick H. on January 7, 2013

I was in a real bind being in Spain and my boot file got corrupted. I didn’t have a CD with me and your software fixed the problem and I was able to resume my work within minutes! Thanks for your quality software!

Your software saved my life
By Peter G. on February 5, 2012

Your software saved my life. THANK YOU.

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.