Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

100 STARS
By shirley davis on November 15, 2015

I am so impressed with EasyRE. I had so many different problems arise as we worked through the rigors of fixing my broken laptop. The support was much more than I could have hoped for. EasyRE stuck with me to get my laptop up and running. Amazing. The support was worth more than I paid for the product. 5 STARS

Valdas
By Didn't work on September 5, 2015

It tool didn't help me to fix freezed welcom screen on Win 7 startup.

Really disappointed... plus didn't get a refund!

A Life Saver
By George on January 29, 2015

At first I was very dubious that this work. I had tried everything, booting into repair trying various console commands, like bootrec and diskpart. Nothing worked, my partition was showing up as hidden and there was no way I could change it. Fearing for the worst I thought I would have to do a wipe and reinstall. The worst thing was that it happened out of the blue, one day I turned off my computer the next day it wouldn't boot, to rhyme of reason.

Easy Recovery, that I happened to stumble upon was a last ditch attempted. Reluctant to pay $20 (£13) for something that I couldn't guarantee to work, I am really glad I did!

I can not recommend this enough! From purchasing to fixing my system it took less than 10 minutes. If you had tried everything (like me) this was a godsend!

Just one final note to say that I never write reviews and I would like to assure anyone reading this that is a genuine product and this is not one of those sketchy self made reviews. Everything about this 100% genuine!

Your software saved my life
By Peter G. on February 5, 2012

Your software saved my life. THANK YOU.

Amazing product by amazing people!
By Joseph Kanyua on February 7, 2014

Even losing a few hours work when my hard disk suddenly crashed meant a lot.

As a Computer Security Expert, I was really skeptical about your product. I took a chance and it worked beyond my expectations

True to your word, it is an Amazing product - by amazing people!

You can use this observation as a review

Best value for a dollar
By DHF on October 10, 2015

This is the best value for a dollar you will ever receive. I had major problems and the repair process was complicated and long running but they stuck with me through the entire ordeal. Neosmart can be a little slow in getting back to you but they always do and there solutions are amazing. Thanks very much. I could not recommend them more strongly.

end user
By Ed Griffith on December 30, 2015

All I can say is Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I was totally locked out of the system with no adminsatrator rights and no adminsatrator on hand. I did not think it would work but sure as they said it would, it did. Saved me a lot of time and money. Good deal, Ed

Saved the Day!!!
By Win8Nightmare on October 29, 2015

Downloaded the Windows 8 Recovery Disk after trying everything, couldn't even use startup recovery discs, and it saved the day!
Initial problem: HP Touchsmart 600 windows 7 upgraded to 8.1 Blank screen after the logo Eventually turned into a blue screen error code Completely locked out

Windows 8 Recovery walked me through the process with a user friendly interface. Geek Squad initially wanted to reformat the drive and reinstall the windows platform $$$.

Thanks again NEOSMART!!! You are NEOSMART!!

Solved big problems
By Piet Huisman on January 6, 2015

Windows Vista started only with the repair-advise screen: --last correct startup --safe mode
and so on. But every option ended with corrupted registry. It was a pre-installed Vista system, so I could not use the original Windows DVD.

I tried the recovery essentials, and after 20 minutes I was able to restart Windows without any problem. !

Saved my butt
By Zach R on April 16, 2013

Screwed up my wife's computer the day before she needed it for a presentation messing with the partitions. Downloaded the recovery disc and was up and running in minutes.

Thank you Ali
By Monty on December 12, 2015

Thank you Ali for your help in rebooting my Vista desktop i would recommend EasyRE as i had never heard of this company lucky i found you from searching from a long way away. Monty

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.