Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

Just a guy... writing the review
By Tom B on February 12, 2016

Didn't fix all by itself, but got me back to where I could get to what I needed to fix. Was completely screwed before. Pretty simple, so it was worth the $40 for W10 Pro IMO.

It works!
By rubydw on April 17, 2014

It works!!!!!! Thank you @neosmart #neosmart for easy recovery essentials YouTube video and affordable repair. Best $20 of my life!!!!! #gublife

http://instagram.com/p/jpOnLLomwt/

Really Saved my Axx!
By Robert on April 28, 2013

We were a bit skeptical, but figured we had nothing to lose... Paid the fee, downloaded and used the imaged CD we created. The tool did allow us to get into the Toshiba System recovery file where we were able to burn a copy of our vital files to DVD and then allowed us to reboot the computer to "out of the box" condition. Reloaded the data files and we were back in business! Much thanks!

Make the fix free for everyone...
By Jamie on October 21, 2015

Why don't you guys make this free for all users until Windows 10 gets a service pack and is stable. its stupid to charge ppl that upgraded and have thier laptops and pc's break and unbootable because of it. Why should I have to pay to fix something before I even get a chance to use it...

one of the best ever value for money and decent honest backups
By Bill_London_Uk on August 14, 2013

I am a techie geek myself, but a laptop I was repairing,Blue Screen of Death (BSD), and it appeared total, erased , WinVista, but found these great people and Software program that said it will do the job, and for such a reasonable price, I decided to got for it.Within purchase , download, burn ISO, boot up on ISO disc , within 7 mins repaired it, and with a reboot a few mins more, WOW, it up and running in superb condition. So emailed Mark a thank you, and asked,but would a WinXp home edition with,NDDLR missing on Black Screen, also be repaired , ((Microsoft under my contract with them Could not,Oooops))

Mark said yes, so downloaded the WinXP repair disc, and same again, total repair, up and running about 11 mins in total.

So many thanks again Mark. wish all people were as good and honest as yourself, and your company.

Bill_London_Uk

Excellent
By LouieV on January 3, 2014

I was blue screened on a Win 7, out of warranty Dell with no disks and just my product key. I tried many ways and was about to buy a New Win 7 and start over. But thankfully I found this product. The rescue disk was purchased, downloaded, burned and....I was up and running in 15 min. Unbelievable product. I wish I had found this yesterday!! Thank you!

had error 0xc0000225 after clone hdd to ssd--> solved thanks to neo smart
By Tom van Dun on January 16, 2015

I was surfing for a solution. And after trying different solutions. i bought the recovery ISO. Works great and easy.

Thanks

Amazing product by amazing people!
By Joseph Kanyua on February 7, 2014

Even losing a few hours work when my hard disk suddenly crashed meant a lot.

As a Computer Security Expert, I was really skeptical about your product. I took a chance and it worked beyond my expectations

True to your word, it is an Amazing product - by amazing people!

You can use this observation as a review

This disk did the trick!
By Art on September 2, 2013

Had and acer laptop with Linux on it and needed to pass it on to a Family member with the original Windows Vista. Used Gparted to reformat the drive in NTFS and used recovery disks but GRUB came up. Could not remove GRUB with anything. This disk did the trick. Ran autorepair, rebooted and Windows Vista is running like a new PC now. Thanks!

Thank you Ali
By Monty on December 12, 2015

Thank you Ali for your help in rebooting my Vista desktop i would recommend EasyRE as i had never heard of this company lucky i found you from searching from a long way away. Monty

Thanks for EasyRE
By Daren Butler on April 13, 2014

Recently, I tried to resize partitions on my hard drive, and the result was a blue screen telling me that I had an unmountable boot volume. I had an OS on boot DVD, so I was able to search the Internet for possible solutions to my problem, but to no avail. I then came across your website and EasyRE product. After purchasing and downloading, I was able to use EasyRE to bring my computer back from the brink. Thank you!

God bless, Daren Butler

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.