Vista Hangs(dual boot osx)

sybadm

Hi,
I'm very new to Neosmart, Didn't find a link to create new post.

I had Windows Vista installed on my HP dv2000 notebook. Which has 300 GB of disk and initially partitioned as C:\ =250 GB and H:\(HP_Recovery)=15GB. Now I used GParted to have one more partition for OS X installation, usinf GParted I resized C:\ partition as C:\=195GB and created 55GB new parttion for OS X. Then I installed OSX operating system on 55GB new partition, then for to make it dual bootable system I used bcdedit.exe to add chain0 file to add new entry for "MAC OS X". Everything was working fine I was able to boot system using both OS without any issue. Suddenly Vista is no longer responding, it gets hung on the bootup at "Microsft Corporation" . I tried following things:-
1. F8 - Best known configuration (last boot) (hangs on "microsoft corporation")
2. F8 - Safemode with command prompt (hangs on crcdisk)
3. F8/F11 HP repair option (hangs on "microsoft corporation")
4. With recovery disc (hangs on "microsoft corporation")
5. With Vista full installation disk (hangs on "microsoft corporation")
6. Tried SpinRite s/w to debug the disk problem... nothing reported.

I'm getting following error when I press ESC at Launch Startup repair(Recommended)

/*****

"Windows failed to start. A recent hardware or software change might be the
cause. To fix the problem:

1. Insert your windows installation disk and restart your computer.
2. choose your language settings, then click "Next."
3. click "Repair your computer."

If you do not have this disc, contact your system administrator or computer manufacturer for assistance

File: \chain0

Info: The selected entery could not be loaded because the application is missing or corrupt.

****/

Now I'm only able to see all my partitions from OS X including my NTFS c:\(Windows) and h:\ (HP_Recovery)

Is there any way I can recover the Widows Boot Manager from H:\(HP_Recovery) drive?

Many thanks in advance,
Abhijit