Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

UnF..Believable
Posted by Peter Piper on July 6, 2019

When it comes to Windows errors I would never trust 3rd party software, I usually just go through all possible solutions I can google and then it just hits some correct solution. Not this time on my old Dell Vostro. Two days of searching, testing, wasting time - SERIOUSLY - until I was desperate and spent the $20. Worked, enough said... still can't believe it.. In fact, I read a review which put me off as it said “it probably works for minor errors, which you could probably find solutions for on the net..” My error was major BSOD 20-30 times with other people's solution..

Buy it, unless something major is broken like your hard disk or you deleted a extremely important file using other people's solution. USE THIS FIRST, like they said, it will work. Not sure about the guarantee, but it works, works, works - I am so happy now!!

Definitely works, was skeptical but not anymore!
Posted by Allen Dubberly on June 29, 2019

Okay so it WORKS! After trying for weeks to get my “Hal.dll missing or corrupt” problem fixed, I got the “Easy recovery Essentials” and gave it a try and when complications arose, “Support” stepped in and got me through it. These are real people doing great things and deserve recognition for helping people when no one else will!

Thank you Ali!

Worked for me
Posted by Paul Smith on June 17, 2019

Dell Inspiron with Windows 7 would not boot up and System Restore and Windows Startup Repair were unsuccessful. Being IT savvy I could have recovered my files but would have spent days re-installing software and setting things up again. Although spent some time failing to get EasyRE on to a bootable USB stick, once I got it burned to a CD everything was easy. Great relief and very impressed.

What a software!
Posted by Nikola on June 2, 2019

Hello, recently i had problem with dual booting with Linux Mint. And when i hear with easyRe firstly i think it was some tool that is only guarantee but isn't finishing their job. So i have purchase personal license for my laptop and my windows got booted up without any problem. It's just amazing that i lost 5 days of finding solution until i found EasyRe

Thanks!

Though, but in the end it worked
Posted by Stefano on May 24, 2019

It did not work at first attempt in the automatic mode. However, thank to the excellent support I got, I was able to restore my PC as it was. I am very grateful to this company.

Wow, worked perfectly! Highly Recommended!
Posted by Choon on May 3, 2019

I've hardly leave a review, but for this one I owe it to myself to do a quick one. I went out to the kitchen to eat, came back before you know it, I have the BSOD! Why? I have no idea, it was working fine just 10 Mins ago! So I Restarted over and over and I even try the troubleshooting section on windows 10 repair, nothing happens, and I even try to restore, not successful. I just spend the last hr going through most of the video on Youtube, and every time I restart it, it gives me the same exact blue screen error. After some research found the website with no hesitation bought the CD, what have I got to lose for $20 right? Wow! It brought my computer back in just 2 easy clicks. Click the icon, and then click auto repair, it can not get that easy right, right it shouldn't but it did :). If your are here wondering if you should buy it, what have you got to lose, do it! Good luck on yours, and thank you team for this awesome software. I wish I had found this years back where I spent an entire week trying to fix it and ended up just reformatting the whole PC :(.

EastRE worked when nothing else would!
Posted by Jack Vickers on May 1, 2019

Over the past couple of months, I tried in vain to get my Windows 10 system booting properly. The uninstall of a backup agent left me with the dreaded “0xc000098 /BCD” error. Nothing I tried worked until I used EasyRE. Four or five clicks later, and my machine is booting normally again. My only regret is not finding out about EasyRE sooner. I'll never be without it again!

Superb software to fix Windows 7 not booting
Posted by Dr Terry Hubbard on April 15, 2019

Asked by a relative to fix their Windows 7 Dell which Windows start up repair could not sort out problem to boot up system.

Came across EasyRE and thought I'd give it a go. I was not optimistic but it worked superbly. Worth every penny (or cent) of the money. Laptop would have been dumped otherwise. Well done guys.

I did make one mistake after the download. Instead of using their Easy USB creator software (as they say in their tutorials), I tried (WRONGLY) to unzip the download. This led to my getting completely lost in how to burn the USB memory stick. Don't make the same mistake. The files just need to go into the Easy USB creator download.

Laptop works perfectly now. Thanks.

Very Good software
Posted by Marco on April 13, 2019

At first I was very skeptical if this would work but after trying it out I half fixed the computer. I had a “Bootmgr is missing” error, which the software fixed but then got a winload corrupted error which it couldn't fix. Thankfully they provided free guide on fixing this error on their website and it worked! If you're a technician then this software is a god send and will save you hours in repairing windows.

don't buy
Posted by robert rutkowski on April 12, 2019

follow install from webpage still would not boot from computer

Editor's Note: 

Hi Robert,

We have picture and video tutorials on booting from CD and USB on our wiki. Please send us an email at easyre@neosmart.net for support if you're still having trouble!


Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.