Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

Good repair
By Frank Czapla on May 4, 2017

Thanks for making this software available. I brought my laptop back to life after the blue screen.

Windows VISTA, 32-bit
By Brenda Branagan on March 29, 2016

I couldn't get past the logon screen for windows Vista no matter what I did and I did not have a recovery CD, an original Windows VISTA CD, or a usable restore point. Every time I tried to logon, I got, "The Group Policy Client service failed the logon. Access is denied." I was skeptical, but purchased the EasyRE Windows Vista Recovery CD. I tried it, but still had the same problem.

I sent an email to EasyRE tech support late at night and by 8:12 am, I received a reply with a link to new software and instructions at no additional cost. This time everything worked without a problem and I have my computer back and working great! Great product and extremely fast and excellent customer support! I rarely write reviews, but I highly recommend this group.

As yet untitled
By Colin Bearfield on November 13, 2015

I used to be able to dig myself out of holes but I am now well past my sell by date. I didn't believe it would work as well as it did. In fact it was a minor miracle. In all the forty odd years that I have been in computing I have never seen anything so perfect. It kicked off before I knew it aaand finished the job while I was still getting over my surprise. Nobody in the UK haad even heard of the programme. Gaudeamus igitor. Colin

Senior VP
By John N. on February 17, 2014

All I can say is WOW. Holy SH*T. This tool works. After being a knuckle head and messing with my SSD my Win 7 Ultimate System went into a reboot loop and just would not start. I searched in a PANICKED FRENZY for a solution on the boards - everywhere. After I noticed that when using my recovery CD that my system was not even recognizing my OS on the right drive - somehow I managed to stumble on to the NeoSmart site. They even offer step by step how to fix your MBR - but when I tried it it did not work. Then I saw the option to just buy their CD and it would fix the issue. I was like yeah right but I was desperate. Ordered it, burned the ISO image onto a CD using another computer - booted off of it - their menu came up - I clicked repair and BAM - my system booted after I restarted it! That's INSANE!!!! It really works. Just Buy It. Thanks for a great product.

Solved big problems
By Piet Huisman on January 6, 2015

Windows Vista started only with the repair-advise screen: --last correct startup --safe mode
and so on. But every option ended with corrupted registry. It was a pre-installed Vista system, so I could not use the original Windows DVD.

I tried the recovery essentials, and after 20 minutes I was able to restart Windows without any problem. !

Tech Mgr
By INXS on February 5, 2017

Bought the software and did not fix our problem on a Laptop. Not helpful at all.

Thank you Ali
By Monty on December 12, 2015

Thank you Ali for your help in rebooting my Vista desktop i would recommend EasyRE as i had never heard of this company lucky i found you from searching from a long way away. Monty

Thanks
By John K on March 20, 2014

Wow! I'm so glad I found your software. Things were looking bad. I downloaded the ERE and burned to disk. Not sure what I was doing. After a few explorations into the F2 boot setup area and selecting the boot by disk. It works! Brilliant. Well worth the 40$. Thanks Again. John K.

I finally have my computer back!
By Josh M. on January 17, 2013

When i got home i turned.on.my laptop and turned it on the windows/system32 error was gone and the internal recovery program started. its been a year since this laptop worked. so idk if it was the previous disc.or whay but thank you for offering me the second one. i finnaly have my computer back!

Great Product
By Rob Broadbent on August 20, 2015

After spending all day attempting to repair my Windows 7 PC utilising various methods described on the net I came across a link in a post to EasyRE. I thought I had nothing to lose so purchased it. Fixed my PC within 10 minutes. The best $20 spent for sure.

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.