Easy Recovery Essentials Reviews

windows 10 pro bootmanager error
By jaap koenders on March 31, 2016

short story first, some years ago i bought a ocz synapse ssd which uses a cache speedup, which is also a bootmanager placed on the C drive, but it was a slow thing, so i upgraded later to a samsung 840 as c drive, but the synapse ssd had to be always present,because somehow it also has the info of the other drives in its bootsector which is placed on the C drive,everything went smoothly, till i bought a samsung 950 m.2 ssd, and migrated the 840 samsung to the new 950 samsung, then took the old 840 out, "removed the sata cable",and tried to boot from the 950, then it showed the dreaded bootmanager missing error

couldnt fix it, so i had to revert back to the 840 sam, red about easybcd, and easyre, decided to try to fix the 950 sam with easyre, and after download and install on a usb stick, easyre fixed the error, without any problems. GREAT product, worked flawless fixing my problem. thanks to this easyre!

with regards

jaap

A Happy Dance
By dzparker on January 6, 2013

You would have had a huge laugh if you saw the extended happy-dance i broke into when your EasyRE recovery software brought my vista back to lift after what seemed to be a boot problem brought on by me powering up the vaio with no battery installed, just external power. I ran your software and to my total delight the system booted, thanks for that and the software which looks like it could offer many capabilities, but first i have to determine what happened next and how to get that happy-dance going again. This is an amazing;y powerful tool that puts to shame the people behind the vulnerability and absence of disk recovery methods. Bill's nobal deeds will never make up for crippling compter users and making them dependent and powerless. Thanks so much for your help. Can you help me further and answer some questions about certain capabilities such as network setup which is password protected, and running vista programs in your environment?

Much appreciated and i will spread the word about this amazing recovery/xtrnl-os(?) tool.. now can i advertise your products.

It works!
By Szymon Zdunczyk on September 5, 2015

It takes only a few minutes. My system wakes up. Thanks!

run
By Mally on February 25, 2017

it doesn't support any free or trial version.

Pleased
By JC on February 11, 2017

It got me to a point where I could things. It saved me hours. I wish I had bought it sooner.

Windows boot failure.
By Jon on November 19, 2017

I am back up and running! I was able to create a bootable USB- follow the instructions and get the separate download for that software. The repair did not work BUT I was able to use the USB to go back to a previous snapshot and that is great.

Committed to their users
By Cameron OKeefe on December 17, 2015

Within seconds you can feel the power this tool extends to you. I had the pleasure of speaking with one of the developers, and was impressed by the level of patience and support he offered. In my time as a developer I have come to ask myself 'Does this tool save me time? Is it going to stay relevant long enough to justify using it?'. My question was quickly answered when I sent an email requesting a feature I needed and received a response soon after informing me the feature had been added to the new release. Great work guys!

Great Utility
By Christian on January 1, 2016

Cloned my running W7 Pro System with ATI to a brand new hardware with M2-SSD, but it won't boot.

After downloading the ISO-Image and preparing an USB-Stick in a few minutes, this great tool fixed all problems! It really works fantastic!

IT Professionals You need this tool
By Dave McG on September 23, 2016

I struggled most of the morning trying to edit with BCDEdit in Boot Manager to correct the digital signature issue which did not work due to the error. Booted the EasyRe DVD I created and selected Automated Repair and after the process the computer was restored to the condition before the error. Welldone EasyRE from NeoSmart

Fixed in a short time
By Durham Bubb on March 23, 2016

OK guys, just ignore any reviews that say it does n't work. It does work if you follow the instructions exactly ! Had a winload.exe file missing message so would not boot, fixed it no problem but not using auto repair. Amazing simple if done properly. Good luck.

Page 1 next »

Add a review

Have you found EasyRE useful? Share some feedback.